Company

Together we will overcome
every hurdle

Partners

Suppliers

dataglobal GmbH
dataglobal is a leading provider of Enterprise Information Management and Enterprise Information Archiving. With its solutions, dataglobal supports its customers in the establishment of digital business processes (empowering your digital business) as well as in the areas of Governance, Risk Management, Compliance and eDiscovery.

Inspire Technologies GmbH
Inspire Technologies develops scalable Business Process Management (BPM) software that efficiently models, implements, automates and analyzes business processes. At the heart of our business is the BPM inspire suite, which made its market debut in 1996 and is sold via a network of qualified partners.

Solution providers

Avaloq Evolution AG
Avaloq is a technology-driven financial services provider for wealth management, universal and retail banks. Avaloq enables cutting-edge digital client experience with our front solutions and helps financial institutions to achieve operational excellence with our BPO offering and we manage the complexity of regulations.

finnova AG Bankware
Finnova is a leading provider of banking software in the Swiss financial centre. Finnova helps banks and outsourcing providers to realise growth in the banking sector.

Data centres

Sobaco Services AG
As a specialist for small to mid-sized banks as well as for independent asset managers, SOBACO offers professional IT solutions and services out of a single hand. SOBACO's customers use among other things the DMS portfolio of pmc Informatik AG.

Avaloq Sourcing (Switzerland & Liechtenstein) Ltd.
Avaloq Sourcing (Switzerland & Liechtenstein) Ltd., briefly ASSL, is a leader in business process and IT outsourcing for the financial industry. ASSL provides for its customers also the solutions of pmc Informatik AG.

Unternehmen

Gemeinsam meistern wir
jede Hürde

Partner

Lieferanten

dataglobal GmbH
dataglobal ist führender Anbieter für unternehmensweites Informationsmanagement (Enterprise Information Management) und übergreifende Archivierung (Enterprise Information Archiving). Mit seinen Lösungen unterstützt dataglobal seine Kunden beim Etablieren von digitalen Geschäftsprozessen sowie in den Bereichen Governance, Risk-Management, Compliance und eDiscovery.

Inspire Technologies GmbH
Die Inspire Technologies entwickelt skalierbare Business Process Management (BPM)-Software zur effizienten Modellierung, Implementierung, Automatisierung sowie Auswertung von Geschäftsprozessen. Kernstück des Angebots ist die Suite BPM inspire, welche seit 1996 am Markt besteht und über ein qualifiziertes Partnernetz vertrieben wird.

Lösungspartner

Avaloq Evolution AG
Avaloq ist ein technologierorientierter Finanzdienstleister für Wealth Management, Universal- und Retailbanken. Die Avaloq Front-Lösungen schaffen modernste digitale Kundenerlebnisse. Mit dem BPO-Offering unterstützt Avaloq Finanzinstitute beim Optimieren ihrer Betriebsabläufe und decken komplexe rechtliche Bestimmungen ab.

finnova AG Bankware
Finnova ist ein führender Anbieter von Bankensoftware auf dem Finanzplatz Schweiz. Finnova unterstützt Banken und Outsourcing-Provider mit effizienten, innovativen und regulatorisch konformen IT-Lösungen.

Rechenzentren

Sobaco Services AG
Als Spezialist für kleine bis mittlere Banken und Vermögensverwalter bietet SOBACO professionelle IT-Lösungen und Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand. SOBACO's Kunden nutzen u.a. das DMS-Lösungsportfolio der pmc Informatik AG.

Avaloq Sourcing (Switzerland & Liechtenstein) SA
Avaloq Sourcing (Switzerland & Liechtenstein) AG, kurz ASSL, ist Marktführerin für Business-Process- und IT-Outsourcing im Finanzsektor. ASSL bietet für ihre Kunden auch die Lösungen der pmc Informatik AG an.