dg hyparchive is the central solution
for all archiving requirements
in the company

Products

As an Avaloq customer, you benefit from the Certified Avaloq adapter for hyparchive developed by pmc, which provides a tamper-proof archiving and DMS solution for all documents of the Avaloq Banking System, as well as its third-party systems.

For the finnova Banking Framework, pmc has developed a DMS interface for dg hyparchive that can be used to efficiently archive and manage finnova and peripheral systems.

pmc’s Holdmail module enables you to print your customers’ banking documents on demand. The possibilities of EVE (receipt and destruction statement) are very diverse and will fulfil your requirements.

pmc’s module for periodic mailing allows you to print periodic mail items manually or using an agent. In addition to the extensive selection options, you can, at the same time, print a shipping label.

dg analyze offers the complete quantification and qualification of your data, reproducible reports and forecasts for the optimal usage of resources as well as reliable monitoring for your professional data and resource management.
Download dg analyze Broschure

The data volume of companies is rapidly growing. However, the greatest challenge is not the growth in volumes, but in the abilty to classify the data according to their importance, confidentiality etc. The automated classification with dg classification supplies the key element to success.
Download dg classification Broschure

With dg file you can migrate your data and information - according to the value of this information for your company - to the optimal storage location.This can be a Secondary Storage, a Cloud Storage or a Compliance-proof archive.
Download dg file Broschure

With dg hyparchive you can harmonize and centralize all your archiving systems on one single platform .This is how you can realize your Unified Archiving strategy in a future-way and create a reliable foundation for Compliance, e-Discovery and Information Security.
Download dg hyparchive Broschure

With dg mail you can archive your e-mail communication according to Compliance regulations, increase the efficiency of your e-mail users significantly and  reduced the costs for your infrastructure considerably.
Download dg mail Broschure

dg erp combines your ERP system with dg hyparchive's powerful Unified Archiving Backbone and thus enables the archiving of files and documents from ERP environments like SAP, Microsoft Dynamics, OpaccERP and many more.
Download dg erp Broschure

The transparent archiving with dg office archive for SharePoint releases your SharePoint infrastructure, ensures Compliance regulations and reduces cost risks generated by uncontrolled volume growth.
Download dg office Broschure

With dg connect you can connect any software package to your company-wide archive.

dg hyparchive ist die zentrale Lösung
für jeglichen Archivierungsbedarf
im Unternehmen

Produkte

Mit dem von pmc entwickelten Avaloq-Adapter zu dg hyparchive verfügen Sie als Avaloq-Kunde über eine revisionssichere Archiv- und DMS-Lösung für sämtliche Dokumente des Avaloq Banking Systems sowie dessen Drittsysteme.

Für das finnova Banking Framework hat pmc ein DMS-Interface zu dg hyparchive realisiert, mit welchem sowohl finnova- als auch Dokumente von Umsystemen effizient archiviert und verwaltet werden können.

Mit dem pmc Holdmail-Modul drucken Sie die Bankdokumente Ihrer Kunden on demand, wenn Sie diese benötigen. Die Möglichkeiten der EVE (Empfangs- und Vernichtungserklärung) sind sehr vielfältig und decken auch Ihre Anforderungen ab.

Mit dem pmc-Modul Periodischer Versand drucken Sie die periodische Post manuell oder mittels Agent. Nebst den umfangreichen Selektionsmöglichkeiten können Sie gleichzeitig ein Versandadress-Blatt mitdrucken.

dg analyze bietet Ihnen für Ihr professionelles Daten- und Ressourcen-Management die vollständige Quantifizierung und Qualifizierung Ihrer Daten, nachvollziehbare Berichte und Prognosen zur Auslastung Ihrer Ressourcen sowie deren zuverlässige Überwachung.
Download dg analyze Broschüre

dg classification ermöglicht Ihnen die optimale Nutzung und Verwaltung Ihrer Daten und Informationen. Durch die automatisierte Strukturierung Ihrer Daten erhöhen Sie den Wirkungsgrad Ihres Informationsmanagements, z.B. bei der Archivierung, erheblich.
Download dg classification Broschüre

Mit dg file verlagern Sie wenig oder selten genutzte Dateien von Ihren Dateiservern – gemäss der Werthaltigkeit dieser Informationen für Ihr Unternehmen – ganz einfach an den jeweils optimalen Speicherort, z.B. in 2nd Tier Storage, in die Cloud oder in das Archiv.
Download dg file Broschüre

dg hyparchive ist der Archiving Backbone für jeglichen Archivierungsbedarf im Unternehmen. Als zentrale Infrastruktur verbindet er Transparenz mit Kostenreduktion und ermöglicht übergreifende Konzepte für Suche, Retention Management u.a.
Download dg hyparchive Broschüre

Mit dg mail können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Kommunikation compliance-gerecht archivieren, die Effizienz Ihrer E-Mail-Nutzer erheblich steigern und die Kosten für Ihre E-Mail-Infrastruktur deutlich senken.
Download dg mail Broschüre 

dg erp ermöglicht es Ihnen, Daten und Dokumente aus Ihnen ERP-Systeme wie SAP, Microsoft Dynamics u.v.a.m. sicher zu archivieren. Dies entlastet Ihre ERP-Systeme deutlich und schafft mehr Transparenz.
Download dg erp Broschüre

Mit dg office archive for SharePoint bieten wir Ihnen eine überzeugende Lösung zur transparenten, compliance-gerechten Archivierung sowie Entlastung Ihrer SharePoint-Infrastruktur.
Download dg office Broschüre

dg connect ist eine generische Schnittstelle, die die Anbindung von Standardsoftware und individuellen Softwarelösungen an den Unified Archiving Backbone dg hyparchive erlaubt.